Aurora-The magical northern lights

The northern lights painted the sky with stories we hadn’t heard of yet.

We leaned back letting the colors wash over us,

And paint new dreams for us to follow.

–Robyn Petrik

Yes, when 2020 ends here, teaching human kind many lessons unlearned, we leaned back.. We embraced our loved ones instead of running behind wealth.. We lost many, in this battle.. We realized our new dimensions.. We realized only you are there for yourself..ISolatioN..Quarantine.. What not!! However, this is not the end..

So many are out there, who realized there is noting much more to loose.. So let the coming year 2021 be an fantastic year in which, we apply all the lessons learned amid these hard times.. let our sorrows from this year turn a hard base for our rejuvenated new year life, as the goddess Aurora’s tears turned in to morning dew drops.. let’s paint new dreams for us follow.. Wishing you all a very happy and prosperous New year.. Also thank you my friends for the continuous support for my blog..

Hope you enjoyed my Northern lights painting, it’s a painting from my bucket list.. longing to see it for real.. hehe.. let in 2021 all our wishes come true..

Aurora borealis-the lights of northern hemisphere, means-dawn of north.. In Roman, goddess of dawn.. FUN FACT- ”ah- ROAR -ah” ====>>Aurora====>> fox fire.

Published by AnuRijo

I’m an aeronautical engineer by profession, artist and blogger by passion..So, you can find me anywhere between inspiring others, working on myself and nourishing my goals.. Be with me and discover more about me...😊

34 thoughts on “Aurora-The magical northern lights

      1. Sure..I will..I try to support all the bloggers that I follow and who follows me..
        Don’t know why, your messages went to spam folder..
        thanks
        ANu@lafemina

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started